About Us
HOME MANUFACTURERS ABOUT US TRADE SHOWS CONTACT US

Contact E&P Marine

Mailing Address:
2425 NW 33rd Ave.
Miami, FL 33142
Click here for a location map

Tel: (305) 634-6110
Fax: (305) 634-1191

Contact Us via Mobile Device

qrcode

Miguel Vasallo, VP Marketing & SalesMiguel A. Vasallo
President
Email: Miguel@epmarine.com
Telephone extension: 207

 

Jose ChaoJose Chao
Director of Sales, Marketing and Operations
Email: Jose@epmarine.com
Telephone extension: 208

 

Christoh WittChristoph Witt
Commercial Director - Europe
Email: Chr.Witt.hb@arcor.de
Tel: +49 (0) 421-168-45-99

 

Yenny AlfonsoYenny Alfonso
Office Manager
Email: Yenny@epmarine.com
Telephone extension: 202

 

Yans GonzalezYans Gonzalez
Operations & Purchasing
Email: Yans@epmarine.com
Telephone extension: 209

 

Franco FarandaFranco Faranda
Sales Representative – Europe
Email: Franco@epmarine.com
Telephone: +39 377 7055655

 

Lilly Diaz, VP of OperationsLilly Díaz
Vice President Sales
Email: Lilly@epmarine.com
Telephone extension: 206

 

Eddy F HernandezEddy F. Hernandez
Operations Manager
Email: Eddy@epmarine.com
Telephone extension: 202

 

Lucas VarelaLucas Varela
Commercial Director - Argentina, Paraguay & Uruguay
Email: Lucas@epmarine.com
M: +595 983 939 120 (Paraguay)

 

Ali ColmenaresAli Colmenares
Sales Support
Email: Ali@epmarine.com

 

 

Carlo ChioleCarlo Chiole
Sales Representative – Europe
Email: Carlo@epmarine.com
Telephone: +39 335 5227620

 

Carlos Francisco De Alba HernándezCarlos Francisco De Alba Hernández
Sales Representative – Mexico
Email: Carlosh@epmarine.com
Telephone: +52 1 (33) 2619 8737

 

 

 

 

E & P Marine Logo
Home | Manufacturers | About Us | Contact Us
©2020 E&P Marine, Inc.