About Us
HOME E&P NEWS MANUFACTURERS PRODUCTS ABOUT US TRADE SHOWS CONTACT US

Contact E&P Marine

Mailing Address:
2425 NW 33rd Ave.
Miami, FL 33142
Click here for a location map

Tel: (305) 634-6110
Fax: (305) 634-1191

Contact Us via Mobile Device

qrcode

Miguel A. Vasallo
President
Email: Miguel@epmarine.com
Telephone extension: 207

Michael Vasallo
Vice President Sales
Email: Michael@epmarine.com
Telephone extension: 205

Christoph Witt
Commercial Director - Europe
Email: Chr.Witt.hb@arcor.de
Tel: +49 (0) 421-168-45-99

Steven Lorenzo
Marketing Director
Email: Steven@epmarine.com
Tel: +1 786 271-0606

Lilly Díaz
Vice President Sales
Email: Lilly@epmarine.com
Telephone extension: 206

Eddy F. Hernandez
Operations Manager
Email: Eddy@epmarine.com
Telephone extension: 202

Mathew M. Daniel
Commercial Director - Middle East
Email: Mathew@epmarine.com
Tel: +965-9-964-0742

Contact Us

Trade Show Calendar
Location Map
Key Associate Personnel
Contact Us
E&P News

Manufacturers
Cobra Wire & Cable
Dutton Lainson Company
Fortress Marine Anchors
Hi-Tide Manufacturing Group
   Innovative Product Solutions
   Jim Black & Associates
Jabsco
Michigan Wheel
Perko
Ritchie Navigation
Rule
Samson Rope
Sudbury Boat Care Products
Tecnoseal
ThrowRaft
Veethree Instruments
Weems & Plath

E & P Marine Logo
Home | E & P News | Manufacturers | Products | About Us | Contact Us
©2017 E&P Marine, Inc. Website designed and mantained by International Advertising